Hi everyone,

I just wanted to let you all know about something I am super excited about! I am starting a book club at Synergy Yoga & Wellness, which is one of the studios I teach at. We’ll be meeting on the first Friday of every month, from 7:15 – 8:30 p.m. Our first book club meeting will be on Friday, 12/5/2014, This will be at Synergy’s Rock Hill location at 111 Caldwell Street.

The first book we’ll be discussing is “The Gift of Cancer: Turn Your Tragedy into a Treasure…A Treasure Map to Happiness!” by Wendy Treynor, PH.D. This book is for anyone who wants to lead a happier life…come join us! If you’re not local, you can still participate…I’ve created a Facebook group for easier updates, so if you’ve got Facebook, go to the following link and join the group:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/SynergyYogaBookClub/

I hope to see you on the mat soon!

Namaste,

Melanie

